You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Flash - 5minutefreewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

This was great :D Flashing lights my son loved too and they gave me a migraine :D every night I could not wait for him to go to bed! :D

Prompt.........for you..........let's see..........hmmmmmm I know!
Green Bubble gum :D

Sort:  

Ah, a good real life example of how children always win! Regardless of consequences... haha :P

That's a good one! I'll have it written as soon as possible! :D

didn't I see or hear green bubble gum recently? somewhere? hmmmmmm lol

did you?????? where???????

@snook - are you a bot? rolling on the floor laughing :)

I don't know and my sock is taking a nap so I have no one to ask! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94