Sort:  

Thanks! :D Means a lot! :D

(I hope remember to upvote your comment tomorrow when I get my SP back. Because today's upvote is just worth less and drains VP more. Lol :P)

WAIT!!! How do you do the smaller font? I know how to make it bigger, but not smaller.

A-HA! Someone hasn't been reading my posts dilligently! :P I'll spare you the search and just tell you :P
<sub>"Text here"</sub> makes your text small and "sinking". Like such.
<sup>"Text here"</sup> makes your text small and "floating". Like such.

You can combine these two and have your text EXTREMELY small :P

Oh, you're AMAZING!!! Thank you!

Please just don't make me squint now every time I read a comment of yours. :P

I'll try :) I was just thinking of this the other day because I wanted to caption a photo with a smaller font, but I couldn't NOT remember where I'd seen the 'how to' so Thank you!

Never a problem, happy to help :D
But that's an awesome idea. Why am I still using this big ol' text for "Image source" and the like? Hmmmm...
Thanks! ;D

We make a great team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74