You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switch It On (5 Minute Freewrite)

in #freewrite7 years ago

RELAX and stop thinking way too much about how to fix YOU. Just BE YOU!! and watch the darn movie and stop trying to fix the very tired man at the end of your day. hugs

Urgent - Another Attempt to Steal from You. Read this Do not click on links in your wallet from @gtg.witnesses - it is a scam!!!

Now for some fun! here is the prompt for today! As I'm all bundled up under blankets! LOL

Day 127: 5 Minute - Prompt: sunburn

Sort:  

Thank you, but don't worry, all is good. I got some good sleep yesterday. I'll always be myself. I just forgot to have fun. ☺ I enjoyed last night's freewrite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30