You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metallic Kisses - Baci Metallici [ENG - ITA Freewrite]

in #freewrite7 years ago

Tip!

someday, I can dream, I would love to be able to describe things like you are able to do.

You continue to amaze me what comes into your head and out on paper

and yes, you DO miss Mrs. F3nix so terribly so and writing is a healthy way to find a way to get rid of your frustration. A stunning beautiful way!

Bravo!!! my friend!! Bravo!!

Sort:  

Words like yours are a powerful push for me to keep writing and probing my limits in the keyboard. You know I'm just trying to channel my energies within a bad situation in life and turn them into something positive.. thanks my friend for your warm comment and for the tip!!

That one beside her, that @f3nix fellow! How will he find my books? He doesn't sit still. Mumbles in his sleep all fracking night about a 3-D f3nix something! Whatever this 3-D contraption is, this f3nix, the one you say will save us, best go about finding it soon! He is useless to me. To US! Even with a trail to the room, which you know we can not do, he will never find it!

Hrumph.

Ehhhhh?.. maybe I'm tired after the training but i understood nothing 😅😅 but you're right about me being useless .. I'm just beautiful 😂🤣

sorry, it's part of my newest story

Remember your rule..never say sorry!! I want to read it absolutely 😁 Is It posted?

yes it is :D but it's long and you need sleep!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69