You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointless Things... And Aliens - Another Typical 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

your freewrite was how I felt this morning while scrolling and seeing the prompt. Lucky for me I had work to do before I could do mine so I think my brain unbeknownst to me was churning away trying to find anything to write about nose hair that wasn't gross LOLL

Sort:  

I guess my freewrite is relatable you being the second person relating to it, that's awesome :D

trying to find anything to write about nose hair that wasn't gross LOLL

I guess I kinda did the same not consciously though, with meta-writing; talking about freewriting itself. I guess it worked for I ended up doing the freewrite the way I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52