Pointless Things... And Aliens - Another Typical 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Prompt of the Day 62: nose hair

Source
I think I'm missing the point...

Really? Nose hair. I mean, I'm supposed to write something about nose hair. Sure. All the things freewriting makes me do... I don't know if it was because of thinking about nose hair that I just got a weird feeling on my ear, kind of like getting locked from changing altitude pressure. Well now I got another great picture in my head: Ear hair. Nice... All this is little bit pointless, but what wouldn't be pointless? I'm sure there are hell of a lot of things that are pointless. Humans? Just delete the Earth. No one will care. Nor will anyone find out.

Unless, some aliens find the golden disc that was sent to the space with the satellite I don't know by name, carrying some knowledge about us presented in a very basic matter. Or maybe they found it already and traveled back in time already visiting Earth. Hell, even the Pentagon UFO program came to public so I don't know if I know or don't things that I thought I knew.



Source


Introduction to freewriting by @mariannewest.

Check that out, you never know where it will take you...

Sort:  

hahaha and we don't know if we know!! That is for sure! Wait. How can I be sure/ lol
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-63-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-fire

Ahhhh... someone has captured how I feel when it comes to writing prompts sometimes!!! :) This was very witty and a fun read!

I am cheerful you enjoyed reading this! Thank you @byn.

your freewrite was how I felt this morning while scrolling and seeing the prompt. Lucky for me I had work to do before I could do mine so I think my brain unbeknownst to me was churning away trying to find anything to write about nose hair that wasn't gross LOLL

I guess my freewrite is relatable you being the second person relating to it, that's awesome :D

trying to find anything to write about nose hair that wasn't gross LOLL

I guess I kinda did the same not consciously though, with meta-writing; talking about freewriting itself. I guess it worked for I ended up doing the freewrite the way I did.

Nice..😉😉😊😊😊
your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you..:)

Thank you. Could you elaborate what kind of insight?

I would like to know too :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by celestal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55