You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Journey: My Escape from Mental Constipation

in #freewrite6 years ago

Dear @byn,

I read this the day you wrote it and LOVED it!! Loved it so much I sent it to the dailysneak LOLLL so wanted to wait to comment as I didn't know if they would pick the stories I suggested or not.....but they did :D

I love reading everyone's personal stories of how freewriting made you grow in everything and made Steemit what it is for you today.

You are one very special Lady and I'm SO SO happy we met <3

I love how no matter what you are YOU <3

Sort:  

You're awesome! I was so thrilled to see the Daily Sneak! You are wonderful and although I am envious of your gorgeous white hair, I just admire all of your amazing self so much!

Thank you for the curation/suggestion (not sure how to word that!) and for taking the time to read so many of my ramblings!!!

@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34