You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Shed - An Old Steemians Home Story

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

<> okay......I'm having problems finding our comments loll so I'm starting a new thread here LOLLL

<>soooooooo BIG question.....do you want your bedroom IN the house or the Shed? up to you but I kind of need to know LOLLL You seem to love your shed but the house's bedrooms are pretty cool too............so let me know....the boys are going in the basement lolll<>

Never mind LOLL you are going in the house...I have other plans for the shed loll

Sort:  

Ha! As much as I love the shed, I think the house is a good place for me. Besides, I have a coffin that I'm supposed to be sleeping in now. Well, at least sometimes. LOL Lovely work Snook!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42