Sort:  

Yay!!!! @snook loves it!! I am so glad! By the way, I got a peek at the FABULOUS basement that you made for @f3nix! I want to live there soooo badly!! Thank you for reading this Snook!

well then you and he have to become.............Vampires sorry to say LOLLL

and.......I LOVE reading your stories :D

will not be writing my weekend one for a bit so trying to stay away from teh feed so just happy I saw yours and omra-sky's posts!!!!

So...@snook wants a vampire @Omra-Sky and @brisby? Just us or the whole gang? I'm happy that you read our stories!!

no, just you and @F3nix..........in the basement.......in the caskets lolllll :D

see 2 caskets.....so we needed 2 Vampires lolll

Oh and I found his saber parts......https://steemit.com/weekendfreewrite/@snook/the-old-steemians-home-omra-s-tale-part-2

Gotcha! You want bloodsuckers?
Bloodsuckers you shall have! Again, LOVE the basement!!

well they can eat this fruit from a tree too so they don't have to feed on humans loll

Hmm..Vampire Fruit? Will do! (You just don't want @f3nix and I to turn the home into an all you can eat buffet... 😋)

I think that with such abundance soon we would not fit in the coffin! What do we do then? Mmmh..good idea for a freewrite :-P .. @snook you gave a new meaning to the concept of basement!

I'd say it's a crossover between a rain forest and a mystical crypt mmh..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32