You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hatchling: A 5 Minute Freewrite, Prompt: Toothache

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

FAB story and !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great first freewrite! Welcome to the Crazy club! :D I know how happy your Mom must must be that you are here and now I promise to forget your mom when I am on your page and just talk about you :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it :) although I'd hate to hear that anyone forgot my mom, she's an amazing writer (and person) and I admire her a lot.

THAT is the sweetest thing I have ever read. Heard loud and clear :D No wonder why she is so proud of you. You have a beautiful soul just like her.

Awww... I am pretty amazingly lucky to have such awesome humans in my life and the fac that they're my kids is a bonus :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64