Sort:  

@sneakyninja you used the wrong name for your reply loll

OMG you're right! Wow, I've been tired lately, but this is a major oversight. @byn the credit for your post being in The Daily Sneak should totally go to @snook!

And then I responded from the wrong account! It just keeps getting funnier!

OMG @sneakyninja YOU just cracked me up!!!!!!!!! :D This is SO something I would do!!! LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

It's not like it was a secret that this account is run by @josephsavage (I include that in the footers of every edition of The Daily Sneak), but I do try to always use the right account when I reply to things.

Oh, wow! Thank you for letting me know. I will go check it out... probably more tomorrow when I feel a little more coherent.

Thank you again!
@byn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34