You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This, Too, Shall Pass - Day 34 Selfie Freewrite Celebration

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry your migraine came and stole your fun. I know all the places you mentioned because I used to live in PA. I have had migraines this last few weeks due to my teeth. Be sure to check out your dentist and your eye doctor because both can cause head pain.

I do love your nails. Isn't it funny how we can feel like crap and still manage to take a selfie each day that makes it look like all is well :)

Sort:  

Hi @simgirl. Thanks for the empathy. It's actually not migraine this time, it's a severe gastric reaction to the botox injection last Friday I am battling. I hope it calms down before work tomorrow. I'm sorry to hear you're having migraines this week! Ugh! hugs I just had my yearly dental exam and just have a surface filling needed. Here's hoping and praying for a better week for us both!

Sorry to hear that. It doesn't sound good. Feel better! Hugs.

Trust me when I say it's a toss up, migraine or this! Ugh! Thank you, dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43