You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Empty Chair #1- (5 minute freewrite challenge) [Prompt: hardboiled minds]

in #freewrite7 years ago

That a very good freewrite. I am glad you found this. It is lots of fun, and gives us a chance to write every day.... freely.

Sort:  

A lot of fun. A lot. I can't say it enough. The whole prompt thing now keeps me waiting and looking forward to everyday.

The "empty chair theme" is a powerful one. All of us at some point must contend with one, even more.

I am challenging myself to find in every daily prompt, an 'an empty chair' moral, and to write on the same. I did the same for yesterday's "paint" prompt.

You say it all so aptly. Such fun!

Here is a list of the contests on Steemit. There are many writing contests. So many, if you try to do them all you will need to make a schedule. :D Have fun!

https://steemit.com/contest/@artz/steemit-contest-compilation-29-01-04-02-win-free-sbd-and-steem

Wao! Much glad. Let me look them up now. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38