You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forty Four - The Master Therapist

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yes, stress and trauma can hard wire us into patterned physical/neurological responses, which is why, after so many decades, really, I'm still in therapy off and on. I have tools now for handling the intensity, and vastly more understandings about myself, which helps, and yet flare ups happen. I agree we can help others with the condition who may not have tools to understand themselves and tools to nurture and rewire their nervous systems. I'd enjoy supporting you in discovering and building your unique way of reaching out to others as I'm learning to do the same for myself. I'd like to share my dream interpretation style with you sometime. I believe it's revealing on our deeper emotional selves that express in dreams. It's a pleasure to connect with you. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36