You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yaaas, Day 3! Free Write Challenge: Prompt is Milk [This is still hard, totally off-topic]

in #freewrite6 years ago

I love milk, al kinds & love it in my coffee I cant drink coffee without some milk haha!!
But I come from a population of milks drinkers & cheese eaters so thats not a suprise😂

Sort:  

Right! I mean, if there's no milk left, I'll still drink the coffee black but I much prefer it with the milk. Whole, full fat, the one with the red cap in the US. None of that watered down stuff.

Don't get me started on cheese. I LOVE CHEESE!!!!!!!!!!! Bread, Cheese and Sparkling Water are all I really need to eat to live. Oh and maybe some dark chocolate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55