You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite - Hair

in #freewrite7 years ago

This was such an adorable freewrite. As I have written several times on Marianne's posts, I love freewrites and posts that give a sneak peek into someone's life so this one has to be one of my favorites. I love this picture of you. You are adorable and yes, your locks are lovely too; remind me of Goldilocks. My sister has curly hair and had locks similar to yours when she was a baby so we named her Goldilocks. A lot of people with curls wish for straight hair and many with straight hair go to parlors to get their hair curled and permed- this is what I have seen happen a lot here. Yes, a little change from time to time is good but we should be happy with what we have, but sadly we aren't told that when we are kids. I was very happy with my hair as a kid, but wasn't too happy with my complexion since everyone made sure to tell me that a slightly tanned complexion is not nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51