You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frosted Window - Chapter 5 -A continuation of The Green Door Prompt (Day 19 of the Freewrite Challenge - The Big Freeze)

in #freewrite6 years ago

@fitinfun
Wow! Thank you! You encourage me to keep pushing forward. I am lost for words. Thank You. I love the #freewrite group and I try to up-vote and comment as much as I can on other freewriters. I think @mariannewest and you and the rest of the free writers are awesome. Thank you for the support. It means so much. I am lost for words. Thank You. Really, Thank You.

Sort:  

Aw! And here I am back way late to reply. Just keep going. You are So organized and consistent - it's wonderful see and maybe I will be like you one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34