You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Frosted Window - Chapter 5 -A continuation of The Green Door Prompt (Day 19 of the Freewrite Challenge - The Big Freeze)

in #freewrite5 years ago

@shanedustin! Wow! I remember you when you were only a baby freewriter :)

I was giving some support when you were the adoptee over there and saw how talented you are then. I also comment for curie posts, and I am so thrilled whenever I see one of my fellow freewriters on their list. You have come so far so quickly. @mariannewest will be proud.

And you have sure taught me something today. I don't write fiction, but I do have themes on my posts. I have been trying to figure out how to get them together in bigger chucks to publish them, and your chapter idea is brilliant. TYTYTYTY.

I'm not too much for the creepy stuff, but so many people are. You have got the right theme for these days for sure.

I think you will soon be one of the next freewriters to be published.

And so many words! Holy cow. You are amazing. You would not believe how much I cheat to get these done lol.

I could not be more proud of you!

Sort:  

@fitinfun
Wow! Thank you! You encourage me to keep pushing forward. I am lost for words. Thank You. I love the #freewrite group and I try to up-vote and comment as much as I can on other freewriters. I think @mariannewest and you and the rest of the free writers are awesome. Thank you for the support. It means so much. I am lost for words. Thank You. Really, Thank You.

Aw! And here I am back way late to reply. Just keep going. You are So organized and consistent - it's wonderful see and maybe I will be like you one day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88