"Strong rabbit" (5 minutes free-write, muscle)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

tumblr_osy7h6ET6g1r6drupo1_500.jpg
Source

I want to make something bigger with these characters. But first I need to think in a more deep way. There is a previous chapter, but only in spanish. I will translate it later :) Promise.

IEQajeV.png

Hey! Hey listen! Do you want to see the result of my training? I mean, it's not important that you see it, I clarify, but you have to look at it! These muscles are the result of hours and hours beating the meat for our dinner! Hahaha! Just look at these biceps! Hey! You're ignoring me!

The rabbit girl did not stop showing that she needed attention.

"I do not ignore you," began the mad hatter. "I'm just trying to read a book".
"That Is for sure!"She said. She stood behind him and began to read a page. "So you're reading the story of the Phoenix and the Basilisk. Interesting" pointed out.
" Yes, that's right" he said without stopping reading the page. Then he flipped the page and said, "When I finish reading this chapter, I promise to give you attention. For you to be a rabbit, you behave like a cat.
"Watch your mouth! Who you call a cat!"

The mad hatter finished reading the chapter after a while and closed a book, placed it on the side, got up and said "Why do you want me to see your biceps? Are you still obsessed with beating the Hare?"Alessa, the rabbit girl stood up.

-Don't use her name in my presence, please" she said with a frown. "And no, I just want to show what I'm capable of as future captain of the kingdom's army." She stretched out his arms, showing her biceps.

"They look good." Said the mad hatter without much thought. -

"Not only look good. Also touch them. And touch my abdomen too! It is flat and hard! The training worked. Hey? Do it. Do not be afraid. That you have never touched a woman?" She said taking the hand from mad hatter, which put in different part of her body. "You have blushed? Ho Ho Ho. Wow! I did not think my teacher was that kind guy". "

No, no, of course not," the mad hatter respond hiding his blush. "And surely I've been with some woman before. You know I suffer from amnesia". He looked away and watched some birds perch on one of the branches of the tree above them.

"Well..." Alessa said with a shrug. "In any case, I want to show you my strength. The meat for dinner has been softened by my fists. Now I want to see if you can resist one of my punches".

"What? No, wait!"He said.

"It's just a tap!" said, punching the mad hatter in the chest. Next, Alessa let out a scream and quickly choked it. " You're aMoron! Why did not you tell me that uou had a metal plate on your chest?" She looked at her hand.
"That was going to tell you," he confessed when Alessa then hooked him in the face with the other hand and sent him flying.

Sort:  

Uncle Bruni came to visit your #freewrite today. Very nice tale. Keep up the good work. 👍

I prefer uncle Bruni to uncle Sam.

Who doesn't. 👍

What a twist at the end... That must have hurt a lot... Punching at the metal plate... 😅😅😅

Thank you for freewriting with us! I am here to deliver prompt:- Day 354: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: not smart.

Share with us your Favourite Freewrite and win SBI.

Thanks again! With love and hugs.

MomentCam_20180924103629.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

She is going to be ok. Alessa is more resistan that a rock because she is the mighty rabbit.

Thank you for reading me <3.

Oh, that was interesting. A metal plate as the chest. hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74