You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retribution: Weekend Freewrite Challenge

in #freewrite7 years ago

This was a very raw and powerful post. Thank you so much for allowing yourself to post it. It takes great courage to face the past. So intense brings back many things. We all have our truths. You faced yours and are coming our the other side

Sort:  

I am. Thank you for taking the time to support me and my journey. I honestly am awed by the wonderful comments I've gotten on this. I was a bit nervous to put this out there, but it's been very good for me. Thank you again!

You are very welcome. I can easily see how nervous you were about putting this out there. The rest of us should be so bold. Thanks again for having the courage to post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35