You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 468: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: take care

in #freewrite6 years ago

I couldn't upvote or comment, either, so I will do it here. You wrote in great detail what I was trying to say in a few words. Thanks for saying all the things I didn't manage to say! Like I have said before, I shouldn't do freewrites this late in the evening. Ha ha!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all your sweet support. I'm really taken aback by the positive responses of that freewrite. This just proves for me that those off-the-cuff responses that we write Straight From the Heart do make the most impact on other people who read. @scribblinggramma 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46