You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Friday prompt Confirm

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

I like the way you tell stories about what is going on right now, and get that prompt tucked in there somewhere. Glad you found a project to do, since it was raining and you were bait-less. Sorry I missed your posts for a few days. Been busy, and not feeling the best.

Sort:  

@scribblingrama I thought it was kind of tacky but I do not know what to write about other than my days. Don't worry about missing my post, you take care of yourself. And there is always a project, today I took some of my pompano reels apart and cleaned the insides and greased before putting them up till next year.

As you may have noticed, I sometimes use the daily prompt to write about my life, too, either current or past. Others do it, too. So I'm glad you, too, have figured out a way to work in those prompts!

@scribblingramma good to hear, I can not seem to get into writing fiction, probably because I am not a writer. lol I wish my husband would write, he has a great way with words. He will not go on any social media sites. He is an old fuddy-duddy when it comes to it.

Sounds like my hubby. Ha ha! Except mine doesn't like to write, and when he does, he always asks me how to spell a lot of words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66