You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ideas Worth Spreading

in #freewrite5 years ago

It has been during my lifetime that many ordinary people have seriously begun to question many medical decisions and 'truths.' I think the internet has made it easier for us to do our own research and reach our own conclusions. Forty years ago, there wasn't nearly as much information readily available. If I could do it over, I would make different decisions for my children and myself than I did back then. But I did the best I could with the information I had at the time.

Sort:  

Yes, me too. I began as a very young mother and even though I questioned, I was practically forced by my husband and in-law's in some of those decisions. I did have them all at home :)

Good for you! That wasn't a "thing" when my kids were born. Everybody went to the hospital.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44