Sort:  

write with us :)

Mam:), this is the indeed the best opportunity I had ever in the life. I really respect it from my core of heart.
I will definitely write along with you!

But I am not a regular user.
But I am happy to join you, always !

This might make you a regular user LOL
The more you write, the easier it will be - and the more you have a chance to get some votes on your posts :)

Yes, of course but as you know I am a student and Just from 7-july 2018 government of India has introduced NTA for taking competition.

My exam date shifted from 7 May2019 to 3 Feb.

There is a huge competition for Students belonging to GENERAL category. As I am from general category That's perhaps the one reason why I failed to achieve MBBS colleges since two years.

So, it is pressurizing me! There is a huge syllabus to remember without forgetting a single word otherwise game is over.!!

***I think you can write a freewrites related to problems that a general category candidate are facing in India.

Anyways, how can I join you...

perfect. So, you use a prompt to see if it relates to anything you need to remember. And by writing about it, it will stick in your memory better :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82