The unusual talents inside me! LoL!

in #freewrites6 years ago (edited)

image

A warm welcome to all enthusiast people arriving at my post today.
So let's start it!
I know! I know !
Some of cheerful geeks reading out there can perhaps take a selfie inside the mouth of alligator while taking a sip of coffee or brushing that horrible monster dirty teeth with iron bristles. Even there are some geeks in my village who can lick there elbow too! LoL!

But nopes oops I can't do that!
Cough! Cough!
Wait!
I got three unusual talent but I will share two for this post let's see can you do this or not.

I can move my ear pinna without touching just as an animal.

I unlocked this feature few years back within a break from my biology tution. Dramatically,It was the evolution chapter running out there.
But I can't understand that *** law's of natural selection.***
My head was hanging like a harddisk. LoL! I focused on my brain in hope to increase some of those curves or sulci or gyri of cerebral hemispheres a bit more that usual.
But unfortunately something like Albert Einstein E = mc² doesn't happened buddy.!
What I got is this feature, the involuntary muscles of ears can now be controlled by me directly as you control your other fingers.

image

  1. See this image, try this out
    My two thumb's thickness are different due to which I can do this.
    You'll shocked to know that on the basis of modern gentics you can have just one type of thumb among these two.
    One is straight! Other is thin and can be curled more. I can do this trick just in one hand.

Thanks for reading! Give me your 100% upvotes if you like, donate sbd I really need that.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47