You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNBURN [5MinuteFreeWrite]

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have pale skin and I love garlic but I am not a vampire. I do like blood tho. Is that a sign? Maybe I have to discover I was a vampire in my past life.
You are pretty fast to write that in 5 minutes. I shall give it a try too.
I wrote this in 5 minutes, way way shorter.
https://steemit.com/writing/@sandrina.life/a-trip-in-the-trip-with-lord-skyscraper

Sort:  

That is a sign. You should probably get your rabies shots updated. We wouldn't want you foaming at the mouth now, do we? Do we!?

I plan the story in my head ahead, that's why I get to write that long. Also, I don't format during the sprint. I just insert the quotations and the proper spacing after haha!

How do you know that I am not foaming at the mouth?

It was a wishful assumption. May the Creator bless the people of Cambodia. If I live to survive the impending apocalypse, I will make sure to tell the other survivors the tale of how the end began.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50