You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 02/17/2018 - Single Prompt Option - A Smiling House

in #freewrite7 years ago

Mispronunciation happens lot of time with me too when i visit Banks or Hospitals :D :D and now i am used to it like they say it SAL MAN instead of SALMAAAN!

I am quite happy that you are residing in Thailand and having some great fun there with natives, great to know :)

Sort:  

I never expected to have an "L" in my name and now I feel very comfortable with it! Thailand is a wonderful place and I am really happy to be here.

Well My pretty friend Sharon , SharLon is quite funny name to me :D :D :D :D :D but it is a great gesture that you found it respectful in that community ;)

I'm just happy to have these friends to call my any name :) Thank you for the compliment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36