You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite #602:show me the way home

in #freewrite5 years ago

Short but really well written my friend 😊 be careful in The heat...
You getting good at doing The freewrites 😉👍
I need to get back on that to... Only Im no way near your skillz... Lol
🤗❤️

Sort:  

Surely you jest. You are just as skilled if not more. I should have made the dog's name Bobby lol.

All I could do in 5 minutes. I am a slow typer

I say it's pretty darn impressive to write in 5 minutes 😉👍❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Well thank you lady. I woukd say you are pretty darn impressive with all that you do!!

Awww... Then I guess we both are then 😊 lol
#teamimpressive 😁❤️ lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36