Hardboiled minds | 5 Minutes Freewrite - Day 101

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

bitmoji1967741273.png

My hardboiled mind made my head hurts,
to many ideas and imagination in one place, something has to give.

The idea was to release some steem
but as one was released another popped up.
tried to write it down and get it out.

Hey, that was the way to go..
imagination meets the words
that meets the pen that meets the paper 🙄

Finally the hardboiled mind
become a light free mind!
bitmoji1416722343.png

©️ Cartoon made in https://Bitmoji.com

freewrite-banner-saffisara.jpg

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2-1.png

designed by @enginewitty

Sort:  

Toc! Toc! I'm the little monday Marianne's Helper. There's a new prompt for you:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-102-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-paint

Btw, I like when freewrites give birth to poems ;)

Thank you very much for the reminder 😉 I totally did mine again yesterday.. Lol
Thank you!

This is a nice freestyling @saffisara.

Thank you very much dear 😊 sweet!
Have a wonderful Sunday!

Thanks, you too. 💋

Sorry....I should have said.....upvote and follow for you xx

Why Thank you very much! Appreciate it 😉

I am always more imaginative when I stand on my head. 🙃

Aww... 🙃😜 Good one... Lol
Yes that was just how it felt so I had to put that in there.
Mabye I should try stand on my head and se what I come up with then... Or down as I'm upside down.... Ohh.. Made me dizzy 😆

Very good freewrite!

Thank you very much!

Awww, that's really cute @saffisara, I like the pinked of Gifs also 👍 😃

Awww... Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot to me.
Yes those cartoons are my favorite to use so I couldn't help myself 😁😁hahaha
Have a wonderful day. Cheers!

Hello @saffisara. This is a good freewrite :)

Thank you very much 😉 means a lot. Cheers!

A very nice read :-)

Thank you very much!

I love hugs xx You have a nice soul :) Peace.

Don't we all? 😉🤗🤗 Hugs are the best!
Thank you very much!

Yes we do.....but they shine at different times at the moment. When they all shine together is when we shall have true peace xx

That was lovely!!! And I love your illustrations!!

Finally the hardboiled mind
become a light free mind!

Love that the most!! :)

Awww.. Thank you so very much my friend 😊 really means a lot.
I love using pictures to illustrate but wasn't sure it was allowed... Lol
Yes the end was the only thing I actually liked myself. Thank you for having this wonderful freewrite, I'm having a great time and learn more everyday 🤗 cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52