WINDOW OF THE WORLD - weekend-freewrite-8-18-2018-single-prompt-optionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago


source

WINDOW OF THE WORLD - weekend-freewrite-8-18-2018-single-prompt-option


each of your pages is full of knowledge
nothing you hide on your side
you offer to your diggers
until we will change much better

You invite us to surf by chasing you every page
explore and understand new knowledge
until we find the meaning of a word
which will be useful for living guidelines in the world

crossing the ocean and conquering high mountains
until it will find all the contents
pearls buried in the bottom though
I will get it by studying your thoughts

because you are the window of the world
even if only in the form of words
down every side of world life
will guide me to the real life

This post to respond https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-8-18-2018-single-prompt-option

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

So glad to paricipate and i hope can fo it again.
Incuding make me enthusias to write

We all are, aren't we?

Thank you do much to make me this community.
You make me become we. I am so happy to be part of WE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30