The Warm Huge of Morning Sunshine - day-269-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-good-morning-sunshine

in #freewrite6 years ago


source

The Warm Huge of Morning Sunshine - day-269-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-good-morning-sunshine


I say good morning, sunshine
reaching all corners and I will definitely find
even while hiding behind my mind
until I can not run like a man full of sin

light my heart dear
Warm my soul here
to lose my fear
anxiety and anxiety will disappear

Get through with it wholeheartedly
agarr can radiate brightly
until there are no more obstacles
which closed my soul and muscles

oh, morning sunshine which warm
hug me in your arm
do not let me in my sorrow
do not stop to come back tomorrow

This post to respon https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-269-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-good-morning-sunshine

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

That is a very sweet poem!!

thank you for your appreciate. It support me so much.

We are happy to tell you that this poem is featured in our Poetry Digest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/poetry-digest-fifteens-edition

thank you to include my poem. It make me flattered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44