BLOODY SCRATCH - day-229-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-scratch

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is my entry for https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-229-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-scratch


source

BLOODY SCRATCH
After the funeral of a distant cousin was very tired. I lay down on the couch. Gradually my eyes began to close. Suddenly my body felt itchy I scratched slowly, but did not want to lose itchiness. The more I cheat my scratching is still not lost until my skin starts to scratch. I repeated many times until it started dripping blood. From the back, arms and cheeks are sore. When I was shocked I was shocked. My skin and hair are carried away. exfoliate and enter in between nails. the more I scratched again the more hair that peeled off. I scratched my back there was skin and flesh that peeled also when I scratch my cheek suddenly there is a lump of meat released.
I am very scared.
I started screaming "Why is this happening ..?"
"get up!!!!!" mother said. So out of bath burial first ....

Sort:  

Welcome newbie! No suggestions are needed because this was great! Your description of what happened with all of that scratching was crazy good! I could feel the pain and how scared she was.

Resident cat here, all wet from the rain while delivering today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-230-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-wet

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!
Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86