You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touch the Sky- Day 46: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

This is such a great initiative! I love reading all the freewrites! :-) Semi-structure is nice. It's always easier to get started writing when someone else gives a prompt! :-) Cheers! <3 Hope you are warm and bright!

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and commenting, the freewrite is a great way to open up your creative juices. I hope you will consider stopping in and trying your hand at it!
We have a big snowstorm coming on its way... I'm a little bit nervous to drive to work the hour commute. But at least I have Friday off!

Stay safe! Take care!

Thank you so much! The snow has not started yet it's supposed to start around 1 p.m. and all I have to do is drive home... They have downgraded the amount of snow we're supposed to get so I may get just a little bit. That is a relief!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64