Sort:  

It's a love/hare relationship. I quit every other month and I go back once I know I am still the one holding the bull by the horns in this relationship. I hate it though.

Exactly, now imagine how silly I was to want to go to Austria without any plan whatsoever :P

!ENGAGE 50

I know what you mean re smoking! I just quit again after about three months back on it over Xmas, and my main hobby is running.

Still, it was easy enough to quit, and Spring/ summer are much easier months to be self-disciplined.

Good time of year to be moving to Europe, just as spring starts to kick in. I think you'll love Berlin.



@revisesociology you have received 50 ENGAGE from @anomadsoul!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47