You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Thursday prompt Not Normal

in #freewrite5 years ago

I don’t like the look of that @myjob. Is that another injury along with the cut from the crab claw? You may need antibiotics.
The raw honey is a good healer. You could make a paste with baking soda and vinegar and put that on it to see if it helps.

Sort:  

@redheadpei I have antibiotic cream it is prescription, yes it is a different injury than the crab one. but on the same hand. One is on the tip of my thumb, the other is on the fatty part under the thumb. @owasco told me about the honey which I had never heard of and you tell me about baking soda and vinegar which I also never heard of. I love how the people on steemit really care for one another. thank you.
IMG_20190606_214308.jpg

Welcome @myjob. I hope your injuries are healing nicely. This one looks like it is healing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47