Sort:  

hey I remember them using the word tart so it can't be THAT old! lol.

Cowboy. I’m at the dinosaur age and never heard the word in general conversation. You must hang with a different older crowd. 😂

haha! I think it's a country thing, surely there are differences in terms used between the U.S. and Canada? I've never been there so I don't know. And if you've only been to the Northeast U.S. that doesn't count. lol.

Not much difference in the people. I’ve been as far as Florida in the U.S.A. Went to Disneyland in Orlando and visited a friend in Tarpon springs. shopped in Tampa, Florida. That’s a long time ago and I hear it’s a lot busier there now and many alligators or crocs.

Yeah Florida has way too many people! lol. But then Texas is getting way too many also with over a thousand per day moving here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37