You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 MINUTE FREEWRITE - DAY 182 - RED WINE

in #freewrite6 years ago

I agree totally with what you say here:

I only know that song and what it means. It's about escaping your problems with alcohol. That never seems to me like it is a good idea. You drink and forget but the problems are still there after the drunk and now you have to deal with them with a hangover. Lose lose.

This the story of my life over the last 3 years as hongovers now last 4 days for me! Yep, that's right 4 fckn days ;-) Makes planning a night out a big event as I have to think about if there is anything important I need to do for a week after the drinks with friends lol

Good freewrite @bringitback :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59