You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Good Way to Start freewriting

in #freewrite6 years ago

Let me say this.... I am not totally clear on this Freewriting concept as yet. I totally appreciate the post because it did clear away some of the fog - that's for sure. My next steps will be to head over to @mariannewest and see what helpful information is there as well. BUT... regardless , you can never play the game from the sidelines--- so I am coming on in. Thanks for details.

Sort:  

The only secret to the freewrite is to get started and do it. Not think too much, allow the words to flow without judgment. And to be okay that sometimes great writing will happen - and sometimes, not.

indeed! @mariannewest I totally agree... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43