Sort:  

Nobidbot was an old project started as a protest against the TRENDING page being dominated by posts using bots. Now you mention it, I had a wee look and it seems it's been discontinued.
Since HF21 my vote is dust at $0.01 so I'm no longer voting on comments. I've upvoted your latest post instead. Thanks for the visit.

my vote is probably a dust, too.. but I still vote myself for some friends I've acquainted here, and vote for comments I like -- not for the money, just as a sign of appreciation. I joined myself to the Talentclub voting trail... lets see how HF will turn out for plankton and minnows... speculating before it was implemented, it 99% looked like be benefitting whales only.

I've always liked to vote for comments since not everyone can be a content creator and some just curate and comment. Now that my vote is dusty it's better if I add it to the commenter's blog post where at least it will earn them something. But I'm probably overthinking this....;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74