You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Linda Dacey-Laforge: Freewrite - Toothache.

in #freewrite7 years ago

Toothache is just not funny I feel for anyone suffering with it. Migraine headaches can come through teeth too, I went to the dentist & demanded they pull a tooth out it was agony & the pain was definitely coming from a tooth, After examining me she said Nope nothing wrong with the tooth about a couple of hours later I had the worst migraine I have ever had 4 days of death like pain I would of happy of taken death to rid the pain. I have a friend on the street that always has toothache he won't brush his teeth he is waiting for them to all fall out one at a time, Crystal meth can do that for you.

Sort:  

Toothache is sheer misery and migrane too - only ever had a mini one but boy was I crook.

I cannot imagine the amplified despair if not in a comfortable home.

Keep well and warm.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38