You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New House~

in #freewrite7 years ago

This was quite scary. My heart was beating faster and I was tense - even though I could kind of tell what is going to happen: something bad!

Horror stories never end well... I'm not sure why the demon screamed. To scare you - or because you scared it? haha would love to think that you scared a demon! (like how mice are afraid of people who are in turn afraid of mice)

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping and your wonderful comment!!

haha would love to think that you scared a demon! (like how mice are afraid of people who are in turn afraid of mice)

this was what I was thinking in my head :D

I just didn't want to commit to that and call you 'scary' in a comment... I don't want someone that scares a demon to haunt me!

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! Thank you for making me laugh!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52