You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sledding - Freewrite Day 113

in #freewrite6 years ago

It was nice that you coasted down memory lane! I never got the chance to experience snow with my eyes, or hands, or whatever. It is definitely nice for others to share their warm (yet chilly) experiences that give me the chance to actually experience it through their writing.

Sort:  

Yes, all our realities are so different! For some, the sun never seems to shine enough, for others - it is there all the time!

for others, there are 3 suns to their planet... for others... what is a sun?

The ones with the three suns really get hot, don't they 🤪

depends... I'd like to think my hotness is equivalent to five suns, so it really depends.

hahaha - you personally? Or where you live? 😀

Me, personally. My ego tends to be also bigger than any known sun. That's the only way to cover up all the flaws haha

good to know to have such a hot person among us!!!

Yeah. give a prompt about sizzling, hot, sun or something along those lines, and I will show you! Although, if you do... it might break my reputation of being humble. sssh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65