You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 115: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: mason jar

in #freewrite6 years ago

Here is my freewrite for today, Smoothies & Smooth Talk.

Currently, I do have issues with bandwidth every now and then again - so I cannot volunteer as of yet.
Having said that, for now, I just browse some freewrites on my own will :)

P.S. 95% of the times, by the time someone gets to message me about a new freewrite, I would have already written about it. If I would be tagged in the posts, Gina would tell me immediately when they're out (although I don't seem to be in any tagging list)

Sort:  

I am so sorry! I must have copied a name list of an older prompt. Going to do one straight from my spreadsheet tomorrow and you are on that for sure :)

Don't worry too much about it ;) I keep checking your page 7.8 times a day (on average) to make sure I don't miss a prompt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63