You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 127: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: sunburn

in #freewrite7 years ago

Ahahah this was so creative! I do hope that bread don't get to sit in the supermarket for too long (fresh is better!). The toasting part was genius! I'm a bit worried that people would use both butter and peanut butter on a piece of bread. That sounds wrong. Please, tell me it's not real!

Sort:  

It is real @poetrybyjeremy. We all put on butter and peanut butter and jam or some syrup!

cries. Why. Just peanut butter is enough :P

buter peanut butter and jam!

Thanks! yeah the first thing that comes to mind is sitting on the beach etc but wanted to go as far away from that as possible....Fresh is best for sure! hahahaha thats what I do!!!!!

Oh my god! Why would you do that?!? Yeah, the beach is pretty 'typical', but I love on an island... I had to!

cos then its extra buttery mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59