You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Freewriting Truth - The Over 20 Club

in #freewrite7 years ago

This was a wonderful post! I love that your favourite part is the comments. I see the comments that a lot of freewriters write between one another, and really, I thought that most of you have been friends for a VERY VERY long time! It shows that you have a connection and relate to one another. I hope to keep seeing you guys writing and commenting on one another. @snook 's replies can be a real treat!

Sort:  

Thank you Poetrybyjeremy! I've seen you let loose in some of your comments and you're fitting in quite well with our lawless bunch! That connection is a real gem and the true treasure of our group! I agree, Snook's comments are some the greatest out there!

Yeah. I do want to spend more time reading freewrites and interacting. This week was a bit busier, and I started hosting a poetry contest, so reading, commenting on and judging 30+ entries is not an easy task!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56