You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Is Enough (Freewrite WeWrite Special)

in #freewrite6 years ago

You're welcome and at least you gave it a try, and succeeded :) Gotta love google. If you ever watch Star Wars, you may find yourself watching them all. But I do like the original ones most. I gave up counting how many movies I have not seen. :)

Sort:  

Yes indeed. So many movies, and such a short life. I must confess to being big into the original 6 Star Trek Movies though, as well as the old TV series. Far superior to Star Wars, though I'd say there are a few people who would argue that with me.

Yep, so true there. I used to watch them everyday after work. Never saw the movies though, just the tv series. Star Trek and the Lost in Space series were a huge hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59824.84
ETH 2666.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48