5 Minute Freewrite Sunday (fool)

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

freewrites.png
..
When we were getting the little kids set up for their baths Charlotte
said, "I will take the first one to the fence after they bathed. You
take the next one and we will keep doing that."

"ok," I said.

As we took them to their rooms, that was when we looked to see if
anyone was watching and we would jump out the windows.

By the time the 4th one was ready for their bath my brother Nate
came out of his room and headed to the bathroom.

"what are you doing?" I asked.

"Don't be a fool sister. You know I like to take my turn about now.
You think I want to bathe in lukewarm water? I think not!"

When Charlotte came back, I told her what is happening. She said
she will go tell Kelly. She went outside like as if she were getting
some air.
As she walked near the fence she whispered, "Kelly, her brother
went to take his turn early. This will mess us up."

..
Ugh, darned her brother for messing up the escape!
Be sure to read the previous pages in you have not done so. Here
are the most recent. Please feel free to visit my blog for the rest.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@pixiehunter/weekend-freewrite-3-30-18-prompts-1-3

Sort:  

Brothers!!! So annoying!!!

Lol that they are.

I'm quite confused....just how many children do they have?

It is a bunch of kids from different families. You'd have to catch the story from the beginning.

Quite a large family:
Here's today's prompt:
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-165-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-record

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61