You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yard sale | 5 Minutes Freewrite - Day 109

in #freewrite6 years ago

I loved that read, my friend! What a cute little doggie! I love him! I need to start writing in Freewrite again. I got out of the habit over Christmas and New Year, and then everything else has got in the way....

Sort:  

Awww.. Thank you so very much my friend 😊means a lot to me. Yes he is the cutest... Lol
He knows it to 😁😁lol
You should start again it's crazy fun. I'm nooo writer and never done this before but a friend got me to try on day 99 and then we wrote together on the celebration of 100 days.
And that was suppose to be my last one and here I am on my day 10 still at it... Lol
I hope you find back to freewrite and I will look forward to seeing your story.. Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Yes, I so enjoyed doing that every day and finding the photo to match! I should do it at least a couple of times a week going forward!

Oh, and I think your tag should be yorkipoo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44