You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five minute free write - Syrup

in #freewrite6 years ago

That as a writer I can create this entire new universe for people to explore. I can take words, bring them together, and make people think things. Make people feel things. Make people wonder, hope, dread, laugh, cry, get those warm fuzzies or irritating goosebumps. All with some words...words from my own head.

I was in a hurry to quickly check this post that bumps up on my feed immediately I was finish submitting my post, and just got trapped with the way I was able to vibe the emotional sense in the writing. In my own sense, I think you have the sword already to perfect your writings, all you need is just to swing and strike.

I didn't know considering being a good writer could cloud an uncertainty and worries, but I believe the soul will address what the mind is wary about.
There is more to us than we could imagine and control. Success to you bro.

Sort:  

Hehe, cool words :) The uncertainty and worries I think come up because I'm not exactly sure what I want to say. With all the possibilities I get kind of lost. I think I just need to find the specific direction I want to head in and I'll really be able to get going. Thanks for dropping by this morning :)

I meant the uncertainty and worries are also interfering with me, my bad i didn't personalise it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44