5 MINUTES FREEWRITE

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

U5dswr2goyQxVLhbc2eZmVe5ruNVkr2_600x800.jpg

Hello guys, @pasaift here.
Today I decided to join the league of freewriters, started by @mariannewest. I was invited by @wandrnrose7.
What is freewrite?
Today's prompt is FUMIGATE.
Don't mind me, I have a wild imagination.

Alex and Joan had been so enthusiastic about their summer holiday trip, They would be moving to their camp house in the woods. It was quite a far distance from home, this made them so happy knowing that they would leaving the busy city life to a serene environment. This camp house was located near an abandoned radioctive site.

They embarked on the journey and reached quite on time. The house was messed up, filled with bugs and dust. Obviously they had anticipated something like this. Plans were already made before now to fumigate the house on arrival. "Alex, go get the fumigation can from the garage" their mom called. The plan was to fumigate, then come back later for clean up.

Alex mixed the chemicals needed for the fumigation and began the fumigation. It wasn’t long before the group began to shake. Out came a giant mutant spider, which had hanged due to exposure to radiation. Run!!! Both Joan and his mum yelled. This planned peaceful trip had turned into a freak show.
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif @pasaift

Sort:  

Awesome well done great for a first freewrite and welcome!

Thank you, happy to belong here.

Welcome again to Freewrite! You can always make me run with a giant spider, lol, didn't see that coming! Great!

Lolz. Thanks for stopping by

Not bad. radioactive spiders never get old

Hahahaha. Thanks

Thank you so much for joining us! You have joined us with a bang! And you know of all things I do not like spiders lol this one would have catch me running by my tail.

Hahahah, thanks for the welcome. At least, niw I know how to scare you

Ahhhh. Mutant spiders!! 😜
Welcome to the freewriters. You fit right in! 😉

I made you your own graphic - let's keep the blue one for the prompt - less confusing for people who are trying to find the prompt :)
If you like a different background - let me know. I took a clue from your profile pic
Copy of Freewriteby@snrm (2).jpg

Alright, thanks for this graphics. Fits my style

Welcome @pasaift! OMG! A Giant Mutant Spider? I would have fainted! Great first freewrite! : )

Lolz. Thanks for stopping by

this really turned out great for a first freewrite!!!

Welcome to Steemit! I sure wasn't expecting to find a giant spider in your tale, and I hope the fumigation finished it off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65